Free shipping for orders over £50

Letters & Sounds Phase 3 Phonics Single Kit

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

         Enquire Now        

The Junior Learning Letters and Sounds phase 3 (Phonics) kit includes all of our phase 3 Decodable Readers along with a phase 3 workbook. Phonics readers introduce the next 22 letter sounds. The text uses only decodable regular words (according to the week by week progression) along with 'tricky words'. Phase 3 readers have a strictly controlled vocabulary that follows the letter-by-letter progression.

The phonics workbook supports children as they begin to learn the 44 letter sounds of the English language.

Kit Includes:
1x Phase 3 Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Non-Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Non-Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Science (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Hi-Lo Diversity (12 titles)
1x Phase 3 Workbook

For additional information about what is covered in each title please download our Scope and Sequence information document HERE.