Free Shipping for orders over £50

Letters & Sounds Phase 5 Vowel Sounds Single Kit

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Only 2 left!
- +

The Junior Learning Letters and Sounds phase 5 (Vowel Sounds) kit includes all of our phase 5 Decodable Readers along with a phase 5 workbook. The Vowel Sound readers introduce further 20 letter patterns, mainly focusing on alternative vowel sounds.

The vowel sounds workbook activities progress week by week around Phase 5 of the Letters & Sounds systematic phonics programme. This workbook supports children as they begin to learn the 44 letter sounds of the English language.

Kit Includes:
1x Phase 5 Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Non-Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Non-Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Science (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Hi-Lo Diversity (12 titles)
1x Phase 5 Workbook

For additional information about what is covered in each title please download our Scope and Sequence information document HERE.

Unavailable? Enquire Now!