Free Shipping for order above £50.

Sku: BB162

Cricket the Kid - Decodable Chapter Books - Boxed Set

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Only 63 left!

Cricket the Kid Box Set Phase 4 Decodable Chapter Books

Cricket the Kid decodable stories offer children the opportunity to review and master blends, all whilst reading their very first chapter book series.
Each early decodable chapter story has been written with controlled vocabulary, in accordance with the Rainbow Phonics scope and sequence (at Phase 4 level).

Contains 6 Decodable Stories. Targets Blends.