Free Shipping for order above £50.

Sku: BB161

Jill Jet - Decodable Chapter Books - Boxed Set

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Only 63 left!

Jill Jet Box Set Phase 3 Decodable Chapter Books

Jill Jet decodable stories offer children the opportunity to review and master their letter sounds, all whilst reading their very first chapter book series.
Each early decodable chapter story has been written with controlled vocabulary, in accordance with the Rainbow Phonics scope and sequence (at Phase 3 level).

 Contains 12 Decodable Stories in 6 Books. Targets Phonics focus and Consonant Digraphs